Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Barisal
Matrimonials
Friendship in Barisal (2)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Barisal (9)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Barisal (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Barisal (4)

Rawshan Ananta

38 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Barisal, Barisal, Bangladesh Here for Friendship in Barisal
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 213 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rawshanWrite testimonial
Add rawshan to your favourite's ListAdd rawshan to your favourite's List
Refer rawshan's profile to your friendRefer rawshan's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rawshan
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Bengali
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
My name is Rawshan. Age:36. Senior Executive Environ Bangladesh Ltd.
I want A good friend With Friendship Long time.
About My Partner:
I Would Describe Myself As
Want to be friend.Want to have have fun.Want to be happy.When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Erotica, Fiction, History, Music, Nature, Poetry, Romance, Science, Science Fiction
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-38 Faith Should Be: Muslim Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Income Should Be Mysterious Amount Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
My Passion: Riding,   Sports I Like: Cricket,   My Activities: travel, Reading & Friendship   Book(s) I Like: Novel&Travels Guide   TV Shows: Sports News   Movies: Anywhere   Cuisines (Food): Indian & Bangla   Other Things: Fun   
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.92 seconds