Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Barisal
Matrimonials
Friendship in Barisal (2)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Barisal (9)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Barisal (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Barisal (4)

Simple And Single Boy Looking For A Lady Who Loves Spiritual Love

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Barisal, Barisal, Bangladesh Here for Marriage in Barisal, Friendship in Barisal, Serious Relationship in Barisal
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Friendship    Total 142 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sabujshantoWrite testimonial
Add sabujshanto to your favourite's ListAdd sabujshanto to your favourite's List
Refer sabujshanto's profile to your friendRefer sabujshanto's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sabujshanto
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali, English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am sabuj. M A in English literature. I am ambitious. I like them who consider others with wisdom and don't cheat. I think a good girl is like a blessing to a guy. That's why I am here for my perfect match.
About My Partner:
It's a site which can help us to discover one another. I don't emphasis on physical beauty I only like them who has a vast heat to love me and can easily share my feelings as sorrow and happiness. Above all who can guide me in a right track. She must be my inspiration not my obstacles. If you thik yourself so, as I want then we can be good friend till death.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-28 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 1 Inch to 5 Ft. 3 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Drawing, Fishing   Sports I Like: Cricket, Football   My Activities: Travel at nice spot, and reading novels   Book(s) I Like: Tale of two cities   Music: Bangla classical songs   TV Shows: Discovery, CNN, History   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Gossiping with friends   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Autumn
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.46 seconds